December - January 2018

CLICK THUMBNAIL FOR LARGER IMAGE

Sat , December 16

15130678139591.jpg

Dance Party!

cut club

Cut Club is back in effect! Come beat the cold and dance your ass off to our dirty underground house music. Selections and grime all night long from the sluttiest local DJs we could track down. Diemos Specktrometer Dan Craig Qamron SYOTDF, suc

9:30 $5

Facebook

Dance Party!

Sat, Dec 16 | 9:30 $5

15130678139591.jpg
×

Mon , December 18

15116903683228.jpg

Service Industry Night!

bibster

With special guests: Enzo tha Last, Psycho Flores, The Strangers & Sleepy

9:00 $5

Facebook

Service Industry Night!

Mon, Dec 18 | 9:00 $5

15116903683228.jpg
×

Tue , December 19

15120244528329.jpg

Tequila Tuesday!

weirdo music / performance art open mic

Are you an experimental artist? Performance artist? Juggler? Sword Swallower? Does your unique music or talent not fit at other open mics? Welcome to the new Tuesday night Weirdo's Open Mic at Old Nick's Pub. This show is for you. With your host and barke

9:00 Free

 

Tequila Tuesday!

Tue, Dec 19 | 9:00 Free

15120244528329.jpg
×

Wed , December 20

15116904909664.jpg

Whiskey Wednesday!

the muppet christmas carol sing along!

Come Sing Along to one of the season's best! Dress in your finest Christmas regalia and feel the Christmas cheer all night.

9:00 Free

Facebook

Whiskey Wednesday!

Wed, Dec 20 | 9:00 Free

15116904909664.jpg
×

Fri , December 22

15130680014445.jpg

An Evening with...

9:00 $5

Facebook

An Evening with...

Fri, Dec 22 | 9:00 $5

15130680014445.jpg
×

Tue , December 26

15120245053848.jpg

Tequila Tuesday!

weirdo music / performance art open mic

Are you an experimental artist? Performance artist? Juggler? Sword Swallower? Does your unique music or talent not fit at other open mics? Welcome to the new Tuesday night Weirdo's Open Mic at Old Nick's Pub. This show is for you. With your host and barke

9:00 Free

 

Tequila Tuesday!

Tue, Dec 26 | 9:00 Free

15120245053848.jpg
×

Fri , December 29

1513068270047.jpg

Purist Events Presents...

the pre-pregame

10-11: Wes Light 11-12: Blake Rudolph 12-1: Dan Craig 1-2: Few Chains This event is FREE, but we'll be collecting donations for Dj french connection who is currently in 'the hospital following a car accident. Please pitch in if you're able.

9:00 Donations for DJ French

Facebook

Purist Events Presents...

Fri, Dec 29 | 9:00 Donations for DJ French

1513068270047.jpg
×

Sat , December 30

15118620647545.jpg

New Year's Eve-Eve!

purple party!

New Year's Eve is on Sunday! We don't think the weekend should be delayed. We're going to throw an eclectic party to get your weekend started a day early on New Year's Eve-Eve. Come out and dance to a mix of everything from 80's classics to futurepop and

9:00 $5

Facebook

New Year's Eve-Eve!

Sat, Dec 30 | 9:00 $5

15118620647545.jpg
×

Sun , December 31

15130684555142.jpg

2nd Annual!

new year's eve speakeasy party!

9:00 Free with 1920's Costume

Facebook

2nd Annual!

Sun, Dec 31 | 9:00 Free with 1920's Costume

15130684555142.jpg
×

Thu , January 04

15130699183231.jpg

Ladies Night!

erica russo

Erica Russo from Asheville, NC "A hauntingly melodic sound that combines her singularly dreamy style of folk with grittier, indie-pop sensibilities."

minor cat

Minor Cat from Drain, OR "Minor Cat is the musical project of Mary Love-formerly known as Beat Alice as an outsider folk songwriter and Ephemeral Noise as a multi-instrumental experimentalist."

mouth mouth

MOUTH MOUTH from Eugene, OR "MESMERIZING FEMALE VOCALS & HARMONIES MADE AND PREFORMED BY ALYSSA SILVA"

9:00 $5

Facebook

Ladies Night!

Thu, Jan 04 | 9:00 $5

15130699183231.jpg
×

Fri , January 05

1513070212731.jpg

michael roderick

Michael Roderick of the local musical enigma Mood Area 52 will be opening the Night a solo performance

naked luck

"Naked Luck is the collaborative project of two PDX songwriters: Desmond Everest and Ian Uponen, whose musical chemistry and passion runs deep."

ninedice

"NineDice is a Eugene, Oregon based rock power trio playing mainly original music inspired by troubles in love, confusions of life, insanity and the comedy of the world. Influences of the band stem from blues, classic and 90's alternative rock, with spr

9:30 $5

Facebook

Fri, Jan 05 | 9:30 $5

1513070212731.jpg
×

Wed , January 10

15130705461594.jpg

Mini Experimental Music Fest - Whiskey Wednesday!

depleted your cranium

(free jazz/noise) Corvallis

erase yourself

(harsh noise/drone) Eugene

my burning bush

(drone/noise) Eugene

9:00 $5

Facebook

Mini Experimental Music Fest - Whiskey Wednesday!

Wed, Jan 10 | 9:00 $5

15130705461594.jpg
×