July - August 2017

CLICK THUMBNAIL FOR LARGER IMAGE

Mon , July 24

14999324212584.jpg

Service Industry Night!

irish jam

Bring your instruments, we're gonna have an Irish Jam!

9:00

 

Service Industry Night!

Mon, Jul 24 | 9:00

14999324212584.jpg

irish jam

irish jam
×
 

Mon, Jul 24 | 9:00

14999325575211.jpg
×

Tue , July 25

14999326655971.jpg

Tequila Tuesday!

weirdo music / performance art open mic

Are you an experimental artist? Performance artist? Juggler? Sword Swallower? Does your unique music or talent not fit at other open mics? Welcome to the new Tuesday night Weirdo's Open Mic at Old Nick's Pub. This show is for you. With your host and barke

9:00 free

 

Tequila Tuesday!

Tue, Jul 25 | 9:00 free

14999326655971.jpg
×

Wed , July 26

Whiskey Wednesday!

Wed, Jul 26 | 9:00 $5

14999328087067.jpg
×

Thu , July 27

15001897387813.jpg

Ladies Night!

9:00 $5

Facebook

Ladies Night!

Thu, Jul 27 | 9:00 $5

15001897387813.jpg
×

Fri , July 28

Fri, Jul 28 | 9:30 $5

15001898945171.jpg
×

Sat , July 29

15002659719922.jpg

Dance Party with Ghost House DJ's!

cold wave/minimal wave

Dj's spinning Cold, Minimal, & Dark wave music. $3 cover 21+

9:30 $3

Facebook

Dance Party with Ghost House DJ's!

Sat, Jul 29 | 9:30 $3

15002659719922.jpg
×

Sun , July 30

150019005436.jpg

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

9:00 $6

Facebook

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Sun, Jul 30 | 9:00 $6

150019005436.jpg
×

Mon , July 31

Mon, Jul 31 | 9:00 $5

15001903545461.jpg
×
 
15001902363223.jpg

Service Industry Night!

irish jam

Bring your instruments, we're gonna have an Irish Jam!

6:00 - 9:00 FREE

 

Service Industry Night!

Mon, Jul 31 | 6:00 - 9:00 FREE

15001902363223.jpg

irish jam

irish jam
×

Tue , August 01

15002669395204.jpg

Tequila Tuesday!

weirdo music / performance art open mic

Are you an experimental artist? Performance artist? Juggler? Sword Swallower? Does your unique music or talent not fit at other open mics? Welcome to the new Tuesday night Weirdo's Open Mic at Old Nick's Pub. This show is for you. With your host and barke

9:00 free

 

Tequila Tuesday!

Tue, Aug 01 | 9:00 free

15002669395204.jpg
×

Wed , August 02

Whiskey Wednesday!

Wed, Aug 02 | 9:00

15002670992998.jpg
×

Thu , August 03

15002672476533.jpg

Ladies Night!

9:00 $5

Facebook

Ladies Night!

Thu, Aug 03 | 9:00 $5

15002672476533.jpg
×

Fri , August 04

15002675028563.jpg

Dub-Rock, Reggae, Rock & Psych

100 watt mind

an explosive rock group who combines thoroughly structured songs with improvisational jams to create an ever changing rock n' roll giant.

9:00 $5

Facebook

Dub-Rock, Reggae, Rock & Psych

Fri, Aug 04 | 9:00 $5

15002675028563.jpg
×

Sat , August 05

15002677572354.jpg

Other End Of The Block Party & Mini Fest

brides

In celebration of our community we're throwing a mini-festival as an extention (or alternative if you so choose) to the Whiteaker Block Party. Interior stage featuring OrchardsSynapticSnow White - Band Page, Brides, White Wail, and more to be announced. Unplugged patio jam for those brave enough to share their tunes! 

7:00 FREE

Facebook

Other End Of The Block Party & Mini Fest

Sat, Aug 05 | 7:00 FREE

15002677572354.jpg
×

Sun , August 06

15002690953372.jpg

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

9:00 $5

Facebook

Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Sun, Aug 06 | 9:00 $5

15002690953372.jpg
×